??? Hours of Art!

It’s New Years Eve! Even though I failed to update regularly, I’m pleased to say that I definitely went over my goal of 100 hours of art this year. Well over. Here are some pictures of some of the stuff I accomplished this year!

IMG_0090

Autumn

IMG_0082

IMG_0083

IMG_0084

IMG_0085

IMG_0087

IMG_0086

IMG_0010

IMG_0003

IMG_0004

This was actually a project for work – hence the text. This is not something I would have ever done on my own!

IMG_0006

IMG_4918

One thought on “??? Hours of Art!

  1. mikereverb says:

    Woah, very nice! I really like the four different trees that come together to make that funky little planet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

